Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty & Staff Directory

Position Name Email
Principal Andy Gomez agomez01@vusd.org
Assistant Principal David Garza Jr dgarza@vusd.org
Sr. Admin Asst. Laura Mejia lmejia01@vusd.org
Learning Director Martina Fisher mfisher@vusd.org
Counselor Crystal Avila cavila@vusd.org
VLP Counselor Aida Hernandez ahernandez2@vusd.org
Nurse’s Office Gina Gomez ggomez@vusd.org
Office Asst. Vanessa Castellanos vcastellanos@vusd.org
Admin Asst. Tamyra Vander Kooi - tvanderkooi@vusd.org
SPED Jessica Holdbrooks/Nadia Strong jholdbrooks@vusd.org&nstrong@vusd.org
School Psychologist Chelsea Cumiford ccuminford01@vusd.org
Site Inst. Coach Maria Carrillo mcarrillo@vusd.org
Librarian Shannon Bangi sbangi@vusd.org
Reading Intervention Monique Anderson/Ilona Bran ibran@vusd.org
Behavior Intervention Erica Torres, Rachel Szyszka etorres2@vusd.org
Grade Teachers Email
TK Tena Ficher tficher@vusd.org
TK Charlene Herrera cherrera@vusd.org
K Beatrice Guillen bolivera@vusd.org
K Irma Rodriguez irodriguez01@vusd.org
1st Tina Calvillo tharrington@vusd.org
1st Arlene Cota acota@vusd.org
2nd Jenny Durante vdurante@vusd.org
2nd Jilaine Martin/Ellis jmartin2@vusd.org
3rd Kelly Groom kgroom@vusd.org
3rd Grace Hernandez glopezhernandez@vusd.org
3&4 Anna Aguilar aaguilar@vusd.org
4th Samantha Quevedo squevedo@vusd.org
4th Rochelle Ford rford@vusd.org
5th Katrina Ashlock kashlock@vusd.org
5th Roby Cox rcox@vusd.org
5th Yessica Salinas ysalinas@vusd.org
6th Karli Cisneros kcisneros@vusd.org
6th Kit Taggert ktaggert@vusd.org
VLP 1st & 2nd Cherie Smith csmith01@vusd.org
VLP 3rd Shelbi Castaneda scastaneda@vusd.org
VLP 4&5 th Marissa Blimling mblimling@vusd.org
VLP 6th Heidi Burleson hburleson@vusd.org
VLP 7th Brittney Field Carrillo bfield@vusd.org
VLP 8th Heather Mackey hmackey@vusd.org
Special Friends Raquel Castano rcastano@vusd.org
Heart Director Samantha Guerrero sguerrero06@pyheart.org
PK Teacher Juliana Garcia jgarcia20@vusd.org
Custodian Paul Pereira ppereira@vusd.org
Para Megan Roach mroach@vusd.org
Para Monica Bailey mbailey014@vusd.org
Para Amanda Stafford astafford@vusd.org
Para Deanna Martin dmartin02@vusd.org
Para Samantha Nunez snunez01@vusd.org
Para Melissa Osborne mosborne@vusd.org
Para Jennifer Range jrange@vusd.org
Para Shawna Stevens sstevens@vusd.org
Para Kazua Vang kvang@vusd.org
Para Steve Phillips sphillips@vusd.org
Para Rocio Ibarra ribarra@vusd.org
Para Wendy Sotelo wsotelo@vusd.org
PK Aide Joye Teague jteague@vusd.org
PK Aide Constance Fuller cfuller@vusd.org
PK Aide Maria Orozco Garcia morozcogarcia@vusd.org